
Ok, so we bought the seeds. We got our hands dirty planting them. We water them EVERY day. And, so far, not ONE tomato. I mean, it's been over TWO WEEKS!
I plan to wake up tomorrow and see a beautiful, shiny, red Beefsteak Tomato hanging on the vine. I did buy groceries just in case, though.
No comments:
Post a Comment